Close Window ☒

YOU can help protect your national parks!

Help us reach our $401,000 goal by 12/31 so we can start 2015 strong defending them.

The national parks are yours.

Make your year-end, tax-deductible contribution to protect them today!

YOU can help protect your national parks!

Help us reach our $401,000 goal by 12/31 so we can start 2015 strong defending them.

The national parks are yours.

Make your year-end, tax-deductible contribution to protect them today!

Gift Amount
Photo: National Park Service

Meet the Trustees Team

Tracy LaMondue, Senior Vice President of Development, Washington, DC
(p) 202.454.3368 (e) tlamondue@npca.org

Trustees for the Parks

Lynne Bierut, Associate Director, Trustees for the Parks, Los Angeles, CA
Southern California, Arizona, and New Mexico
(p) 310.469.2552 (e) lbierut@npca.org

Liz Borg, Regional Director of Development, Washington, DC
Midwest and Texas
(p) 202.306.3893 (e) lborg@npca.org

Michelle Davis
Senior Managing Director, Regional Development, Southeast and Sun Coast, Fort Myers, FL
(p) 239.841.1453 (e) mdavis@npca.org

Eric Olson, Director, Trustees for the Parks, Washington, DC
(p) 202.454.3331 (e) eolson@npca.org

Carole Southall, Regional Director of Development, New York, NY
Northeast and Mid-Atlantic
(p) 634.324.8304 (e) csouthall@npca.org


Gift Planning

Morgan Dodd, Senior Director, Planned Giving, Washington, DC
(p) 202.454.3345 (e) mdodd@npca.org
Learn more about the benefits of making a planned gift to support NPCA's work. Visit www.npca.org/giftplanning


ParkScapes Travel Program

Ben Sander, Travel Program Manager, Washington, DC
(p) 202.454.3305 (e) bsander@npca.org
View our travel schedule at www.npca.org/travel


Foundation Relations

Pam Wilson, Senior Director, Foundation Relations, Washington, DC
(p) 202.454.3354 (e) pwilson@npca.org

Liz Ackley, Associate Director for Foundation Relations, Washington, DC
(p) 202.454.3393 (e) eackley@npca.org

Corporate Relations

Michele Swain, Senior Manager, Corporate Relations, Washington, DC
(p) 202.454.3361 (e) mswain@npca.org

Jen Cole, Senior Coordinator, Corporate & Foundation Relations, Washington, DC
(p) 202.821.8771 (e) jcole@npca.org

Close

Want to learn more about the  ?

The   can be seen in the wild in America’s national parks. Why not join the National Parks Conservation Association community to protect and preserve our national parks?

Sign up to protect parks in   & other states

Why not join the National Parks Conservation Association Community to protect and preserve our national parks?

Sign up to protect   and other National Parks

Why not join the National Parks Conservation Association Community to protect and preserve our national parks?

Please leave this field empty
Yes, please sign me up for NPCA’s newsletter and other emails about protecting our national parks!

National Parks Conservation Association
National Parks Conservation Association

Log In

Or log in with your connected Facebook or Twitter account:

GO

Welcome to our growing community of park advocates. Thanks for signing up!

Sign Up:

Or sign up by connecting your Facebook or Twitter account:

GO